“Monolith’s appearance on the Climate Now podcast was a great experience. The production team was great to work with, and they did their homework. When those two things combine, not only do we appreciate it as guests, but it reflects in the quality of the podcast and the listener experience.”

—Rob Hanson
Co-Founder and CEO, Monolith

“Climate Now had a well-structured approach that allowed us to delve deep into the subject matter. Their careful preparation made collaboration straightforward and easy to navigate.”

—Steve Wirtel
EVP, Business Development, Kore Infrastructure